Blog » AGF Blog » AGF Support ADE Green Livecast: Rethink, Rebuild, Regenerate

AGF Support ADE Green Livecast: Rethink, Rebuild, Regenerate

Join the ADE Green Livecast:

Rethink, Rebuild, Regenerate

On Thursday 7 May 8 PM CET (2pm EDT / 11am PDT) we invite you to join us for the ADE Green Livecast directly from Felix Meritis, Amsterdam. An online discussion forum, organized by Green Events International, where music and industry professionals can connect, share ideas and reflect on the new realities facing the electronic music scene.

Over the past couple of weeks, there have been numerous talks and webinars discussing the impact of the Coronavirus and the measures taken by governments around the world. With countries implementing bans on gatherings, 2020 could see countries without large scale events and festivals. The interdependence in our industry reveals itself, and the impact on organisers, clubs, artists, venues, suppliers, and independent professionals is more evident than ever. Reason all the more for ADE Green to organise a Livecast that aims to inspire with talks, panels, and open discussions by asking if we need to Rethink the purpose of gatherings and festivals in a post-Corona world, if we can Rebuild the events and the communities we love, and how we can Regenerate the natural world by celebrating in collective, coordinated action.

In the pursuit of real and actionable answers, ADE Green hosts festival organisations, clubs, promoters, artists, industry representatives, and visionaries to share their stories and ideas for the future with industry professionals like you.

Register now to stay updated about speakers and join us on Thursday 7 May – 8 PM CET (2 pm EDT / 11 am PDT) for the first ADE Green Livecast. Speakers will be announced on Monday, May 4.